FACULTY AND STAFF

The mission of Scioto Tech is to provide a superior workforce through personalized training, new technologies, and community partnerships.

Kyle Copley, Superintendent

email: kyle.copley@sciototech.org

 

Matthew Rann, Principal

email: matthew.rann@sciototech.org

 

Josh Shoemaker, Human Resources/Grants

email: josh.shoemaker@sciototech.org

 

Rick Stringer, Job Placement

email: rick.stringer@sciototech.org

 

John Sparks, Maintenance Supervisor

email: john.sparks@sciototech.org

 

Jason Dunham, Satellite Supervisor

email: jason.dunham@sciototech.org

 

Justin Tackett, Ramtec Supervisor

email: justin.tackett@sciototech.org

 

Lance Davis, Asst. Principal

email: lance.davis@sciototech.org

 

Tom Walker, Asst. Principal

email: tom.walker@sciototech.org

 

Noel Franke, Testing/EMIS

email: noel.franke@sciototech.org

 

Juli Ramey, Sr. Counselor

email: juli.ramey@sciototech.org

 

Sarah Sand, Jr. Counselor

email: sarah.sand@sciototech.org

 

Mariane Barnett, Special Needs

email: mariane.barnett@sciototech.org

 

Elisabeth Claxon, Librarian/Media Center

email: elisabeth.claxon@sciototech.org

 

Bob West, (ALC)

email: emmett.west@sciototech.org

 

Teresa Hairston, Child Care Educational Aide

email: teresa.hairston@sciototech.org

 

Eli Riggs, Auto Body

email: eli.riggs@sciototech.org

 

Eric Scalf, Auto Technology

email: eric.scalf@sciototech.org

 

Raymond Thayer, Building Property Maintenance

email: raymond.thayer@sciototech.org

 

John Reedy, Carpentry

email: john.reedy@sciototech.org

 

Greg Shirey, Electricity

email: greg.shirey@sciototech.org

 

Michael Wells, Industrial Maintenance

email: michael.wells@sciototech.org

 

Larry Moore, Masonry

email: larry.moore@sciototech.org

 

Chuck Timberlake, Welding

email: chuck.timberlake@sciototech.org

 

Lindsay Sanford, Child Care

email: lindsay.sanford@sciototech.org

 

Angee Commeans, Cosmetology

email: angela.commeans@sciototech.org

 

Kim McCray, Culinary Arts

email: kim.mccray@sciototech.org

Darin Cox, Criminal Justice

email: darin.cox@sciototech.org

Carla Munn, Allied Health

email: carla.munn@sciototech.org

 

Leah Helphinstine, Allied Health

email: leah.helphinstine@sciototech.org

 

Renea Gregory, Dental Assisting

email: renea.gregory@sciototech.org

 

Doug Bell, Tech Coordinator

email: doug.bell@sciototech.org

 

Doug Compton, IT Technician

email: doug.compton@sciototech.org

 

Jay Coriell, IT Assistant

email: jay.coriell@sciototech.org

 

Mary Crist, Reception Office Secretary

email: mary.crist@sciototech.org

 

Lora McManus, Student Services Secretary

email: lora.mcmanus@sciototech.org

 

Vickie Richard, Attendance & Discipline Secretary

email: vickie.richard@sciototech.org

 

Denise Coldiron, English

email: denise.coldiron@sciototech.org

 

Susan Shultz, English

email: susan.shultz@sciototech.org

 

Nikki Hammond, English

email: nikki.hammond@sciototech.org

 

Jackie Hickman, English

email: jackie.hickman@sciototech.org

 

Zack Holbrook, Math

email: zack.holbrook@sciototech.org

 

Dirk Hollar, Math

email: dirk.hollar@sciototech.org

 

Lynnsey Blume, Math

email: lynnsey.blume@sciototech.org

 

Sharon Runyon, Educational Aide

email: sharon.runyon@sciototech.org

 

Tracy Stewart, Medical Office Management

email: tracy.stewart@sciototech.org

 

Mike Coriell, Information Technology

email: mike.coriell@sciototech.org

 

Leah Baughman, Educational Aide

email: leah.baughman@sciototech.org

 

Sandy Carpenter, Science

email: sandy.carpenter@sciototech.org

 

Kristine Coriell, Science

email: kristine.coriell@sciototech.org

 

Charles Dooley, Science

email: charles.dooley@sciototech.org

 

Linda Koenig, Educational Aide

email: linda.koenig@sciototech.org

 

Ben Richard, Social Studies

email: ben.richard@sciototech.org

 

Jay Miller, Social Studies

email: jay.miller@sciototech.org

 

Nathan Duke, Social Studies

email: nathan.duke@sciototech.org

 

Jason Ellis, Intervention Specialist

email: jason.ellis@sciototech.org

 

Kristy Belford, Intervention Specialist

email: kristy.belford@sciototech.org

 

Barb Wagner, Educational Aide

email: barb.wagner@sciototech.org

 

Brittany Crall, PLTW/Advance Manufacturing

email: brittany.crall@sciototech.org

 

Craig Tackett, PLTW/Engineering

email: craig.tackett@sciototech.org

 

Eric Moore, PLTW

email: eric.moore@sciototech.org

 

Paul Seeley, PLTW

email: paul.seeley@sciototech.org

 

Josie Collier, PLTW

email: josie.collier@sciototech.org

 

Philip Cox, PLTW

email: philip.cox@sciototech.org

 

Regina Kuhn, Agriculture

email: regina.kuhn@sciototech.org

 

Richard Sherman, Agriculture

email: richard.sherman@sciototech.org

 

Bridgette Compton, Agriculture

email: bridgette.compton@sciototech.org

 

Kristen Stringer, Agriculture

email: kristen.stringer@sciototech.org

 

Marcheta Ferguson, Agriculture

email: marcheta.ferguson@sciototech.org

 

Cecilia Sherman, Agriculture

email: cecilia.sherman@sciototech.org

 

Briggs Shoemaker, Agriculture

email: briggs.shoemaker@sciototech.org

 

Joe Ward, Building Property Maintenance (PHS)

email: joe.ward@sciototech.org

 

Desra Wortman, Intervention Specialist

email: desra.wortman@sciototech.org

 

Judy Cheek, Educational Aide

email: judy.cheek@sciototech.org

 

X