Post-Secondary Staff Directory

Kyle Copley, Superintendent

email: kyle.copley@sciototech.org

 

Derek Brown, Director of Post-Secondary and Continuing Education

email: derek.brown@sciototech.org

 

Josh Shoemaker, Human Resources/Grants

email: josh.shoemaker@sciototech.org

 

Rick Stringer, Job Placement

email: rick.stringer@sciototech.org

 

John Sparks, Maintenance Supervisor

email: john.sparks@sciototech.org

 

Tyler Storey, Assistant Maintenance Supervisor

email: tyler.storey@sciototech.org

 

Justin Tackett, Ramtec Supervisor

email: justin.tackett@sciototech.org

 

Shelly Breech, Health Programs Administrator

email: shelly.nichols@sciototech.org

 

Roy Bennett, Evening Coordinator/Trades and Industrial

email: roy.bennett@sciototech.org

 

David Strickland, Administrative Assistant/Coordinator

email: david.strickland@sciototech.org

 

Chris Zornes, Business and Industry Coordinator

email: chris.zornes@sciototech.org

 

Jim Setters, Southern Ohio Police Academy Commander

email: jim.setters@sciototech.org

 

Dan Montavon, Assessment / Counseling Specialist

email: dan.montavon@sciototech.org

 

George Hall, Assessment Coordinator

email: george.hall@sciototech.org

 

Tammy Gillette, Financial Aid Advisor

email: tammy.gillette@sciototech.org

 

Scott Johnson, Surgical Technology Director

email: scott.johnson@sciototech.org

 

Cindy Colley, Student Services Representative

email: cindy.colley@sciototech.org

 

Annetta Collins, Student Services Representative

email: annetta.collins@sciototech.org

 

Angie Cox, Student Services Representative

email: angie.cox@sciototech.org

X